Our Board

Jason Soto

Reno Chief of Police

Patricia Medina
Administrative Secretary to the Chief Reno Police Department
(775) 334-2101 - Office 455 E. 2nd Street Reno, NV 89502


Email: medinap@reno.gov

Brian Allen

Sparks Chief of Police

Denise Yarbrough, 
Administrative Secretary to the Chief Spark Police Department
(775) 353-2220 - Office 1701 E. Prater Way Sparks, NV 89434

Email: dyarbrough@cityofsparks.us

Kristen McNeil

Washoe County School District Deputy Superintendant

Deborah Banks, 
Executive Secretary to the Deputy
(775) 348-0332 - Office, (775) 348-0398
425E. Ninth Street Reno, NV 89512

Email: dbanks@washoeschools.net 

Cloyd Phillips

Community Services Agency: Executive Director

Wendy Nettleton – Admin. Assistant

Community Services Agency

1090 E. 8th Street Reno, NV  89510

(775) 786-6023

Email: wnettleton@csareno.org

Jeff Lynch

CEO & President of ITS Logistics

555 Vista Blvd. Sparks, NV 89434

Email: jlynch@its4logistics.com 

Christopher Hicks


Washoe County District Attorney

Sharon Flanary – Admin. Assistant

Washoe County District Attorney

1 South Sierra Street #7, Reno, NV, 89501



Email: sflanary@da.washoecounty.us