Our Board

Jason Soto


Reno Chief of Police

Patricia Medina
Administrative Secretary to the Chief Reno Police Department
(775) 334-2101 - Office 455 E. 2nd Street Reno, NV 89502

 

Email: medinap@reno.gov

Brian Allen


Sparks Chief of Police

Denise Yarbrough, 
Administrative Secretary to the Chief Spark Police Department
(775) 353-2220 - Office 1701 E. Prater Way Sparks, NV 89434


Email: dyarbrough@cityofsparks.us

Kristen McNeil


Washoe County School District Deputy Superintendant

Deborah Banks, 
Executive Secretary to the Deputy
(775) 348-0332 - Office, (775) 348-0398
425E. Ninth Street Reno, NV 89512



Email: dbanks@washoeschools.net 

Cloyd Phillips


Community Services Agency: Executive Director

Wendy Nettleton – Admin. Assistant

Community Services Agency

1090 E. 8th Street Reno, NV  89510

(775) 786-6023


Email: wnettleton@csareno.org

Jeff Lynch


CEO & President of ITS Logistics

555 Vista Blvd. Sparks, NV 89434



Email: jlynch@its4logistics.com 

Christopher Hicks

 

Washoe County District Attorney

Sharon Flanary – Admin. Assistant

Washoe County District Attorney

1 South Sierra Street #7, Reno, NV, 89501

 

 

Email: sflanary@da.washoecounty.us