Staff Directory


Executive Director 

Nathan Dupree

(775) 324-2583

 nathan@360blueprint.org

Law Enforcement Manager

Jerry Bowden 

(775) 324-2583

 bowdenj@reno.gov

SPD Coordinator

Damon O'Connell 

(775) 324-2583

doconnell@cityofsparks.us

Office Manager & Finance  

Rita Navarro 

 (775) 324-2583

rnavarro@360blueprint.org

Program Manager  

Ana Ibarra

 (775) 324-2583

 aibarra@360blueprint.org

Program Manager  

Hope Tocci 

 (775) 324-2583

 htocci@360blueprint.org